Southeastern Conference Logo

Southeastern Conference

Birmingham, AL


Headquartered in Birmingham, Ala., the Southeastern Conference is an NCAA Conference with 14 member institutions. The SEC crowns champions in 21 sports - 12 women's sports and nine men's sports. Since its formation in 1933, the SEC has directed and organized interscholastic athletic competitions, co ...  Read more
Members at this Company

Ready to Get Started?

Get access to the most up-to-date live sports jobs now!